Tuesday Tragedy

I was not not wordpress for last two days. On Tuesday apparently on last day of vacation I had very difficult time, I must say I was fortunate enough that I was not enjured or caught in any kind of emergency. Just that there was lot of confusion and not knowing any solution. It took me 11 hours to travel a distance of around 2oo km.

Tuesday_TragedyOn Tuesday,  a Swedish tour bus caught fire inside a lengthy tunnel of 11.4 km running between Gudvangen and Flåm/Aurdal in western county of Sogn of Fjordane.

More information about the accident.

http://www.newsinenglish.no/2015/08/11/bus-fire-forced-tunnel-evacuation/

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

