Weekend special 4

weekend4

Taken during our walk!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Weekend and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weekend special 4

  1. janettoms says:

    It would be easy not to notice these small details when faced with a huge panorama. Thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Rupali says:

      First of all thanks Janettoms on appreciating my little effort.
      I am thankful to wordpress and the blogging community here. I had no eye for photography a couple of years ago. As I started following photography challenges on wordpress, I learned things from here and there. I am happy for it. Photography is fun and hobby for me.

      Like

Leave a Reply

