4 weeks vacation ends!

My vacation began with deicing of the plane on a beautiful morning.

vacation1vacation2

And ended with a little storm on a gray day. I was tired after a journey of around 32 hrs and did not care about picture.  But in due time will share the pictures from my vacation.

I hope all my fellow bloggers are doing fine and enthusiastic with the new year.

Moreover, thank you for appreciating my pre organised posts. Looking forward to visit your blogs.

 

This entry was posted in Others, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 4 weeks vacation ends!

  1. Amy says:

    welcome back, hope to see your photos soon!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

