Weekly Photo Challenges: Is it so easy being green in March!

My second entry for this week’s photo challenge. The picture is not very clear as it was taken during my travel yesterday but I guess it demonstrates my view. To get lush green pictures either have to wait some more weeks or  look into archives. I chose to display my surroundings in present times 🙂

In bright sunlight everything glows even the bare trees and the combination with blue is extraordinary.

wpc_23mar17

To see my earlier entry please check the link

https://mazeepuran.wordpress.com/2017/03/22/weekly-photo-challenge-spring-as-i-see-it/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenges: Is it so easy being green in March!

  1. Tom Schultz says:

    Actually, this is one of my favorite pics that you’ve taken. The blurriness, the mirror effect, and the vibrant yellow combine to give it that Impressionist effect. Very nicely done!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Rupali says:

      This is one of my favourites. Taking pictures from inside a moving vehicle is challenge in it self. I was very glad to get some sunshine. Sunlight changes perspective of things around us. Thank you Tom for appreciation.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I agree with Tom; it is indeed a lovely picture!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Easy Being Green: Popping Out | What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

