Weekly Photo Challenge: Feeling secured

wpc_08april17wpc_08april17_2

I am participating in WPC  late this week since I found it a difficult challenge. I was not 100% comfortable with my own ideas. Alas I decided to go with these two pictures taken in Berlin Zoo.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Feeling secured

  1. Pingback: Security: Code Lock | What's (in) the picture?

  2. calmkate says:

    Great photos … when I’m unsure about a prompt I look at more posts on the topic and glean a little from them all. You are a gifted photographer.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I also got the idea for my post on security even later than you. Your post reminded me of visit to the Kruger National park and I placed 10 of my favoutite photos in ths post https://abriejoubert.wordpress.com/2016/09/15/om-te-kruger/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

