Monday Minimal 34

macromonday_10july17

My understanding is getting a proper minimal photo needs maximum efforts.

Is this true???

OR Am I missing something?

Readers please help me! Give me advice on minimal photography.

This entry was posted in Minimalist Monday, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Monday Minimal 34

  1. it’s so nicely captured!!! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. brenda says:

    sometimes a descriptive narrative leads me astray in confusion…images often offer more clarity and understanding than words, so hope these 50 images are helpful
    https://photography.tutsplus.com/articles/less-is-more-50-examples-of-minimalist-photography–photo-3914

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ada says:

    It looks like feathers… ❤
    It's the same in music. Simple is more difficult.
    If you think you are missing something, you should try another points of view, or add abstraction. I love minimal photography too. Your photo just makes me want to start again.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Rupali says:

      So good to see you Ada. Welcome back. I appreciate your words. Yes, I shall try more with minimal or simple forms. I would love to see your work. Lets have some fun.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Ada says:

        I love your forms ! Nature is not geometric so it’s even more difficult. Keep shooting what you like, I think it is the more important. No ?
        Ok, I will play with nature too. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      • Rupali says:

        I agree, photographing what we like is a good way to be in form. Moreover I will be reading more on minimal photography. I hope that will also help.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

