Weekly Photo Challenge: Rare shot by me

wpc_19aug16_1

WPC

This entry was posted in Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Rare shot by me

  1. Pingback: Rare (Shoe) | What's (in) the picture?

  2. Rare and stunningly beautiful.🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I like the way it appears to be floating.

    janet

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Imelda says:

    Beautiful color!🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. bythebriny says:

    Lovely colour and depth of field.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Arati says:

    Rich and luminous. Is there a ‘like’ button on your blog? I can’t seem to find it.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Rupali says:

      Thanks Arati.
      IT is strange but this like button is troubling me a not. I am trying to figure out some permanent solution. Some people see it some don’t. I see 44 likes.
      Thanks for the comment.

      Like

Leave a Reply

