34 thoughts on “Nurturing Thursday: Think again

    • Ah! who wouldn’t love butterfly houses. Just that it’s a mess when one visits them in winter. The temperature inside and outside is such opposite 🙂
      Thanks a lot dear Carolyn. Hope you are doing well.

      Liked by 2 people

  1. I looked at the slice of chocolate cake (It is called Death By Chocolate here in the US), and the insomnia in my brain raised its toxic head and said, “Zakiah, don’t even look at it, ‘coz you will drool and make a mess of your night!” 🙂 🙂 But, the photos as usual are wonderful. Loved the one of the butterfly sitting on the slice of apple. I have a post I had written in 2016 (I think) with a butterfly on the cleaned out watermelon. It was drunk; I should search for it and re-post it.

    What would life be like if we didn’t voice our thoughts and do crazy self satisfying things? I imagine some childhood and teenage images come to mind and I tell myself, “why didn’t you do that? Or say it?” oh well!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Thanks a lot Zakiah ji.
      Even I image similar things, what if I have said something at the right time instead of ignoring some facts 🙂
      What would if we spend every moment to its fullest? We should never ignore our duties but we should not waste the life given to us. We should thank almighty and accept the beauty around us.
      Take care.

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.