A little confusion kept me away

I hope all is well with my fellow bloggers and all are enjoying weather in their respective regions. We are enjoying warm spring days. I was able to work in my garden.

I have been quite regular on WP in the recent past but then in April I published only 5 posts including this one. There were many factors but the one which ignite the fire of confusion was the red mark on the storage space I saw on April 1. It looks like it was full, at least at that time. I spent considerate amount of time in thinking and rethinking. I decided to create some space by deleting a number of posts. I even thought of starting a new blog and archive this one.

The time I was spending in the virtual world reduced significantly in the past couple of weeks. I am back with a plan and for now I shall keep this blog. Spring is inviting and there are possibilities of future travel plans.

Here are most of the colours from my surroundings, captured during one usual hike.

Lens artisits photo challenge : WP’s played a practical prank on April Fool’s Day to me 😀

Six Word Saturday

54 thoughts on “A little confusion kept me away

  1. Sorry to hear about the storage issue.
    YAY for spring and for future travel plans!
    All lovely photos you shared with us today!
    The past month+ I have been spending more time outdoors and with other creative adventures and less time blogging.
    (((HUGS))) 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.