Turning Ingredients into an Edible Gallery

A well-crafted dish is a symphony of flavors, an orchestra of taste.

Food art speaks to our senses and whispers to our souls.

Flavors dance, colors pop, and textures sing in food art.

Food art is a delightful conversation between the chef and the diner.

Laughter is brightest in the place where food is good ~Irish proverb

What a fantastic coincidence as in my earlier post I talked about silence and now it’s time for sound. I wanted to see how sound is associated with food, as food has been a fundamental part of human civilization since the beginning of recorded history.

Lens artists photo challenge

Six Word Saturday

A friendly note: I am totally aware of the fact that I haven’t mentioned the various sounds we hear in a restaurant, like background music, clinking of glasses, water pouring in a glass, plates clattering, etc. in the post 😀

49 thoughts on “Turning Ingredients into an Edible Gallery

  1. Wonderful, Rupali! I knew you would bring us something unique and you sure did. I love the poetic tone of your words and the photos were perfect representations. My favorite was how conversation happens, in addition to the sounds of the restaurant. Very nice.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Turning Ingredients into an Edible Gallery – ECO-intl

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.