11 thoughts on “Nurturing Thursday 13

  1. So apt I found this!!! I blame the use of meditation for my illness ME for opening a door to a previously undiscovered world! A world that has now led me to writing a book, but the book writing isn’t the point of my learning, it’s the people it’s led me to and continue to lead me to. The act of listening, reacting, tuning into oneself is indeed a wonderful thing!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Nurturing Thurs – That One Person | "On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea"

  3. Pingback: Nurturing Thursday: Do The Autumn Happy Dance! | Light Words

  4. Pingback: Sometimes…it’s best to play…simply play…. Nurturing Thursday | Pocket Perspectives

  5. Pingback: “Foundations of Well-Being” Rick Hanson’s 12 month online workshop for nurturing your sense of well being | Pocket Perspectives

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.