What am I (we) running from

We wish to enjoy a couple of real summer days, soak ourselves in early morning sunlight. Looking at our weather reports this may not happen any soon. We do get sunshine which is quite unpredictable and is inadequate.

We have a certain plan for coming days, at least from our side I can say. The situation these days adds some ambiguity to it but so is life. If we are lucky enough, we shall land in a sunny city. We don’t need to worry about the garden as we have some friends in the weather forecast department who have given us a green signal.

I hope to get good internet connection and shall try to update my Instagram page which I am not good at. May be I need some motivation 😀

Be happy and enjoy summer! See you next week.

34 thoughts on “What am I (we) running from

  1. Pingback: Summer vibes in Munich-Salzburg-Innsbruck – mazeepuran (माझे e-पुराण)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.