Floral Friday & Dahlia Collage ( 7 images)

I love flowers. I love taking pictures. I love taking walks in woods and in places where there is at least a bit of nature. I love being happy.

As Rumi says: “Let the beauty of what you love be what you do”.

Here is my “Dahlia Collage” for this week’s photo challenge and flowers on Friday.

Hope you all have a fantastic weekend 🙂

This entry was posted in Friday Flowers, Uncategorized, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Floral Friday & Dahlia Collage ( 7 images)

  1. Beautiful dahlias! The colors are gorgeous.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mick Canning says:

    And a fantastic weekend to you too, Rupali.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I LOVE dahlias, but in my part of the country I have to dig them up in the fall and store for the winter. The last batch I bought bloomed beautifully, but they didn’t make it to spring in my garage. So, thanks for sharing your beauties. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Rupali says:

      Oh same here. We have to buy Dahlia in pot every season. Dahlia needs hours of direct sunlight which is big deal for us. I took these pictures in public areas. I must say local authorities are doing good job. Thank you Judy for sharing your experience.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Madhusudan says:

    lovely pictures of flowers……

    Liked by 1 person

  5. calmkate says:

    and that shines through 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Tina Schell says:

    What a lovelycollage these beauties make Rupali. Well done.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Irene says:

    Loove the details captured in the petals.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. These are so beautiful…both the flowers and the photos!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Pingback: Collage Arrival | What's (in) the picture?

  10. Dahlia says:

    Beautiful Dahlias 😉 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  11. hbs1991 says:

    Dahlias have to be one of my favorite summer flowers, they are constantly rewarding you with bountiful blooms, and equally beautiful when cut and brought indoors. Beautiful photography! 🙂 Have a great week!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

