Hike on one fine autumn day

Your profession is not what brings home your weekly paycheck, your profession is what you’re put here on earth to do, with such passion and such intensity that it becomes spiritual in calling.~ Vincent van Gogh

A late post: I wanted to share these images earlier in autumn but when I got time to be on WP a new challenge was waiting for me. I enjoyed my hike and the “mindful” landscape.

Six Word Saturday

Jo’s Monday Walk

Hope you all are doing fine.

Stay safe and be kind.

17 thoughts on “Hike on one fine autumn day

  1. Amazing images! When Anita and I visit the Nordic countries, we will look you up to be our tour guide! 😉
    As for the van Gogh quote, he was close to Scripture: “Whatever you do, work heartily, as for the Lord and not for men, knowing that from the Lord you will receive the inheritance as your reward. You are serving the Lord Christ.” Colossians 3:23-24
    ❤️&🙏, c.a.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.